Write to Done writing prompt

This time last week I was sent an email from Write to Done regarding a writing prompt challenge they set. I wrote a 350 word story for the prompt but then forgot to post it until today. It’s not up at the time of this writing, but I thought some of you would enjoy the other stories posted. So I have the link to it right here. Happy reading! The story I wrote for it may be posted on this blog in the coming days if it’s not posted on their site. 🙂

Tomorrow starts the yearly Flash Fiction Challenge at NYC Midnight, so my story for next week will be posted around Thursday next week, when they allow it to be published. I’m really looking forward to it, but need some beta readers other than my husband. So if no one is busy this weekend, shout out for me to send a draft to be critiqued to the max. 😉

One thought on “Write to Done writing prompt

Leave a Reply

